Share your infographics privately

By Eugene Woo, Nov 09, 2014

We are happy to announce that premium users can now share their infographics privately. This means you can pick and choose who you want to share your creations with. This is especially useful for users who create proprietary or commercial content with Venngage. The best part? It’s incredibly simple.

The Share menu item now contains a Share Privately button:

Screenshot 2014-11-09 16.11.23

After clicking the Share Privately button, all you need to do is add the email addresses of the people you want to share with. Then click “Done”. Users with those email addresses you have shared with will now have access (read only) to your infographics.

Want to cut off access? Just click on Share Privately button again, and click on the trash can icon beside the email you want to delete access to.

Screenshot 2014-11-09 16.01.22

About Eugene Woo

Chief Data Scientist and Cofounder